Jeffro's Space Gaming Blog

Microgames, Monster Games, and Role Playing Games

Levels Six to Ten of my Nine-Year-Old Daughter’s Dungeon

The first five levels of her dungeon are posted here.

11 responses to “Levels Six to Ten of my Nine-Year-Old Daughter’s Dungeon

  1. timsbrannan July 20, 2015 at 8:17 am

    The Awesome Pool of Awesome? Free Gold? Blink Cats! This is fantastic!! Tell your daughter that the internet approves of her dungeon.

  2. Cirsova July 20, 2015 at 9:07 am

    Next group I get together, I think I might actually try to run this. I’ll let you know how it turns out.

  3. Pinball Sales Australia July 20, 2015 at 11:52 am

    What a creative mind for a 9 year old girl. Nice idea of a level up game with a great fascinating design! Her talent will surely develop more, 2 thumbs up for this.

  4. Pingback: First Session Report for my Daughter’s Dungeon Design! | Jeffro's Space Gaming Blog

  5. Pingback: Levels 11 to 15 of My Nine-Year-Old Daughter’s Dungeon Design | Jeffro's Space Gaming Blog

Leave a Reply

