Jeffro's Space Gaming Blog

Microgames, Monster Games, and Role Playing Games

Milestones

The blog here just hit 180 subscribers.

My Google+ feed is back above 300 followers again.

I noticed the other day that my blog is showing up more often now in the company of the top tier gaming blogs on blog rolls.

I made Dyvers’ list of top ten bloggers earlier this year.

And I missed this when it happened, but… I somehow picked up a Honey Puppy Award back in August. (Hey, if GRRM’s gonna hand out Alphies, why not…?)

I got my first Instalanche— and it turned a blog post I dashed off like usual into a Ninety-Five Theses type moment.

I made my first sale to a magazine this year, too.

So yeah, this holiday season, I’m celebrating. Woo!

One response to “Milestones

  1. steam key hack January 2, 2016 at 8:57 pm

    If you desire to get much from this piece of writing then you have to apply such techniques to your won web site.|

Leave a Reply

